“Laughing is an Instant Vacation”

Published February 26, 2015 by kairikainfsb3

-Quote is cited from Brainyquotes.com written by Milton Berle-

Computer in hand, headphones in, eyes closed while my fingers are just typing away with a smile on my face. You are probably wondering why am I sitting here with a smile on my face at 12:00pm EST and well the answer is simple.

The way you walked

The way you smelled

The way you talked

You had me at the first Hello

You accept me

You care about me

You understand me

you had me at the first Hello

Most of all you make me laugh

You make my heart skip a beat

You make my tummy turn in knots

You make my mind think

I love you

I love you to the moon and back

I love you to the moon and back Zachary

Leave a Reply

